General Co-Chairs

Gaetano Mileti

Université de Neuchâtel

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Editorial Co-Chairs

Greg Weaver, Johns Hopkins APL
Ekkehard Peik, The National Metrology Institute of Germany

Awards Co-Chairs

James Camparo, The Aerospace Corporation
Pierre Waller, European Space Agency

Academic Co-Chairs

Rob Candler, UCLA
François Vernotte, University of Franche-Comté

Finance Chair

Dan Stevens, IEEE

Tutorial Co-Chairs

Matteo Rinaldi, Northeastern University
Jérôme Delporte, CNES

Exhibit Co-Chairs

Craig Nelson, NIST
Wolfgang Schäfer, Timetech GmbH

Women in Engineering Chair

Laura Popa, Analog Devices